Search
Close this search box.

Patient’s Testimonials

EXCELLENT
40 reviews on
Katie Walczak
Katie Walczak
05/03/2024
Dr. Gil is a master of his craft. I had the distinct pleasure to shadow Dr. Gil as a student apprentice and was extremely impressed with his work. It is apparent that he truly cares about the wellbeing of each and every patient and builds rapport with respect and gratitude. His knowledge of Tung acupuncture, herbal therapy, auricular acupuncture as well as laser acupuncture are outstanding; creating a plethora of tools in his toolbox to treat each patient individually and with care. I highly recommend Dr. Gil to those who are looking to improve their health both mentally and physically, but also to other students who would like to learn from the best.
Fanny Cohen
Fanny Cohen
28/02/2024
After 15 years of complaints of severe pain due endometriosis, I heard great recommendations about Gil from several people I know. I heard he does magic, I had to try even though I have a fear of needles... first of all, I met a warm, attentive person, not ignoring any symptom, full of knowledge and the most professional therapist I have met. I have met several endometriosis "specialists", his extensive knowledge of the disease and the symptoms surpassed all of them. I immediately felt that I was in good hands. After the second treatment, there was such a significant improvement in my quality of life, that I found myself slowly returning to my normal life. This is so not obvious. Thank you, Gil!
Fay ten Berge
Fay ten Berge
08/02/2024
Gil Ton Acumed is a very skilled acupuncturist. After Some months my Health problems were gone ! Thanks dr. Ton.
Michal Shalgi Shira Hirsch
Michal Shalgi Shira Hirsch
07/02/2024
I feel compelled to share the positive experience my daughter underwent thanks to the professional and personal care we received from Gil Ton, an expert in Chinese medicine. My daughter was suffering from a severe winter virus, including fever and a severe cough accompanied by phlegm, a situation that worried us greatly. Gil treated her with a combination of traditional Chinese acupuncture and advanced laser technology, which serves as a clean and efficient alternative to needles. He made sure to tailor the type of treatment to my daughter's preferences and comfort, while sensitively addressing her needs and concerns. Gil also offered her a natural syrup for treating the phlegm and cough and herbal pills for swallowing, which greatly contributed to her rapid recovery. The improvement was noticeable from the day after the treatment, as the cough began to calm and my daughter's overall feeling improved. The next day, she was active and energetic again, expressing great relief and a significant improvement in her condition. The warm and professional demeanor that Gil exhibited, not only helped my daughter recover from her physical condition but also contributed to a positive and empowering experience during the treatment process. I would like to wholeheartedly thank Gil Ton for his dedicated, professional, and sensitive care. I highly recommend him without any doubt.
Tamar Rotem
Tamar Rotem
05/02/2024
gil is very inattentive, listens to the needs thank you
E. Konforty
E. Konforty
03/02/2024
There is no other way to describe Gil but a miracle maker. He brought immense relief into our family by addressing complex symptoms after rare brain infection when the doctors only remedy was, if at all, "time". Gil didnt give up, addressed fatigue, tinnitus, neurological challenges with knowledge, care, attention and most important personal involvement. He calls to follow up, texts with advices and mainly takes you by the hand even if he cannot fully heal. Gil is a part of our health routine, a true advisor and a care taker. In addition he opened a new world next to the conventional medicine, and not instead of it. I would recommend him to everyone with any problem - from sleeping issues, muscle pains to complex, negative, health diagnosis.
Maria Boshnacova
Maria Boshnacova
10/01/2024
Gil is deeply knowledgeable of accupuncture and its various benefits. He aided a natural induction for my daughter so she showed up exactly on her due date and then helped me recover physically and from a cough post-partum. I knew nothing about acupuncture before & I am a huge fan of it now. Thank you Gil!
Patricia Silva
Patricia Silva
06/12/2023
Gil is an excellent professional and person. He listens to our history with very attentive ears and makes a plan according to our needs. I'm very happy that I found him through my neighbor. I had my doubts, but not anymore!
Soesja hu
Soesja hu
05/12/2023
I found Gil while I was searching for an acupuncturist who performs Master Tung acupuncture, which is not seen much in Holland. I found him a therapist who is skilled, focused and concerned. My shoulder was stiff and painful for over a year after surgery and radiation therapy, after visiting Gil weekly for 2 months my shoulder was back to normal. Now I visit Gil with any minor and larger complaint I have, easy catching cold, bad sleep, difficulty to concentrate. I feel like I am more balanced than I have ever been before. Now my son, who has different type of allergies and is prone to catch any virus that is near him, is seeing him as well. On him, Gil is performing laser acupuncture which is non invasive and easier on children. His cat allergy was already diminished after the first treatment.

Patient's Videos Testimonials​

Blurred vision (Hebrew)

Bone sprue (Hebrew)

Migraine (Hebrew)

Neck pain (Hebrew)

Tension type headache (Hebrew)

Painful bladder syndrome (Hebrew)

Back pain (Hebrew)

Constipation (Hebrew)

Shoulder pain (Hebrew)